Gossengold

Nuremberg, Allemagne

Dans un loft transformé en studio de design à Nuremberg en Allemagne, Gossengold produit et livre tous ses produits directement depuis cet espace de travail. Ce qui avait commencé comme une entreprise d’impression de t-shirts est rapidement devenu une boutique en ligne très populaire, qui continue aujourd’hui son ascension fulgurante.

Les amateurs de mode peuvent choisir parmi une large sélection de t-shirts et sweat-shirts uniques, ainsi que des accessoires comme des sacs, des housses pour téléphones ou des tasses uniques. En plus de ses messages originaux et ses designs créatifs, Gossengold est fière de proposer des produits faits en coton biologique.

Dominik Wiederer, fondateur de Gossengold, a découvert Lightspeed il y a deux ans alors qu’il cherchait une solution de commerce en ligne pour son projet. Pourquoi avoir choisi Lightspeed ? Ses nombreuses fonctionnalités, le blog intégré et les outils pour les médias sociaux l’ont convaincu de choisir Lightspeed eCom pour son commerce.

Laissez le logiciel de point de vente le plus puissant travailler pour vous.

La plateforme a aidé la compagnie à faire le suivi des ventes et de mieux gérer Gossengold dans la globalité. En tant que petit commerce indépendant, il était crucial pour l’équipe de Gossengold d’obtenir des réponses à toutes questions rapidement. Avec un service client disponible en tout temps et gratuit, la mise en place de la boutique en ligne, du design à son lancement, a été particulièrement appréciée par ces jeunes entrepreneurs.

Gossengold

Nuremberg, Germany

Gossengold, working out of a design loft studio in Nuremberg, Germany, produces and ships all their fashion products directly from their workspace. What had started out as a t-shirt printing shop, quickly transformed into a very popular online store — and today it’s growing faster than ever.

With Gossengold, fashion lovers can choose from a large selection of eccentric t-shirts and sweatshirts as well as accessories, such as unique bags, cell phone covers and printed coffee mugs. Besides their creative designs and messages, the team prides themselves on the quality of their garments, all of which are made from organic cotton.

Gosselgold's founder Dominik Wiederer came across Lightspeed a couple years ago while looking for an eCommerce platform for his project. What made Lightspeed the platform of choice for his business? Ultimately, it was Lightspeed's vast array of options, the integrated blog as well as integrated social media tools that convinced him use to Lightspeed eCom for his online business.

Let the most powerful POS system work for you.

The platform has helped the company track sales and become more efficient with the overall management of their company. To top it off, being a small, independent, business, it was crucial for Gossengold team that they had their questions answered and issues resolved in a timely manner. The free access to Lightspeed's Support Center and the employee-guided assistance with the setup, design and online store launch was what these young entrepreneurs found particularly appealing about Lightspeed.

Gossengold

"Lightspeed is particularly well-suited for fashion retailers like us because of their customizable templates, the useful image display options, and the great social media and marketing tools." - Dominik Wiederer, Founder of Gossengold